NOTICE

- Single Bench-VI comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo, will not function from 26-04-2021 to 30-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-VII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice
 Virender Singh, will not function from 26-04-2021 to
 30-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava, will not function on 26-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)